Delete your Our Fresh Produce account
You can permanently delete your account here, without using the mobile app.
How to delete your account
- Sign in to the Our Fresh Produce account you want to delete.
- Select “Delete my account” below.
- Tell us why you're leaving, then confirm. Your account is permanently removed and you are signed out.
What happens to your data?
Your account profile is deleted. Existing order, invoice and contact-message records are not deleted by this action. Records are retained as described in our Privacy Policy, including for legal, accounting and tax obligations.
For questions about your data or help accessing your account, contact us.